Tears for Fears - The Tipping Point


Sale price $44.97 Regular price $79.95

Some forty years into one of music's most impactful partnerships, Tears For Fears have arrived together at The Tipping Point - the group's ambitious, accomplished and surprising first new studio album in nearly two decades.

An inspired song cycle that vividly recalls the depth and emotional force of the group's earliest triumphs, The Tipping Point is the bold, beautiful and powerful sound of Tears For Fears finding themselves together all over again.

Track Listing 1. No Small Thing 2. The Tipping Point 3. Long, Long, Long Time 4. Break The Man 5. My Demons 6. Rivers Of Mercy 7. Please Be Happy 8. Master Plan 9. End Of Night 10. Stay