Parachutes - Coldplay


Regular price $54.95

Parachutes is the debut album by British alternative rock band Coldplay, released in July 2000. The album was produced by the band and British record producer Ken Nelson, excluding one track which was produced by Chris Allison. Parachutes has spawned the hit singles "Shiver", "Yellow", "Trouble", and "Don't Panic". Parachutes won the Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album in 2002